Staff


Jeff Schafer
President
jschafer@coopersinc.com

Paul Schafer
Vice President
pschafer@coopersinc.com

Shawna Shale
Business Manager
sshale@coopersinc.com

Mitch Dougherty
Office Furniture Division
mdougherty@coopersinc.com

Adam Bondurant
Computer Technician
abondurant@coopersinc.com

Donna Toso
Office Manager
dtoso@coopersinc.com

Denise Bladow
Data Processing/Customer Service

dbladow@coopersinc.com

Lou Ann Reger
Purchasing / Customer Service
lreger@coopersinc.com

 

Riley Mollerud
Computer Technician
rmollerud@coopersinc.com

 Nickie Rapp
Accounts Receivable/Payable

nrapp@coopersinc.com
 

Dan Murdock
Network / Hardware Specialist
dmurdock@coopersinc.com

 

Remote Pc Help