Staff


Jeff Schafer
President
jschafer@coopersinc.com

Paul Schafer
Vice President
pschafer@coopersinc.com

Shawna Shale
Business Manager
sshale@coopersinc.com

Dan Murdock
Network / Hardware Specialist
dmurdock@coopersinc.com

Adam Bondurant
Computer Technician
abondurant@coopersinc.com

Nickie Rapp
Office Manager
nrapp@coopersinc.com

Denise Bladow
Data Processing/Customer Service

dbladow@coopersinc.com

Lou Ann Reger
Purchasing / Customer Service
lreger@coopersinc.com

 Josie Lee
Customer Service
jlee@coopersinc.com

Riley Mollerud
Computer Technician
rmollerud@coopersinc.com

 
 

Remote Pc Help